Resident Spouse Association
P.O. Box 15351
Winston-Salem, NC 27113-0351
To contact any of our officers, e-mail Please include the committee name or officer position in the subject line, if possible. Also check us out on Facebook at! 2016-2017 Executive Board Members: President: Brenna Schertz
Vice President: Amanda Tipton
Vice President of Membership: Lauren Skiver
Vice President of Finance: Hanna Miller
Vice President of Communications: Stacie Lefeavers

Adult Social: Hanna Miller
Family Social: Jennifer Cui
Book Club: Hilary Matthews
Sunshine Committee: Rachel Wolfe